Best price
book now

Gerneral terms and conditions online sales

of products and vouchers

I. Scope

1. These General Terms and Conditions (GTCs) of business apply to all contracts, deliveries and other services between Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG (hereinafter referred to as Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof) and its customers in the current version at the time of conclusion of the contract. However, conditions apply exclusively to business relationships within the framework of the online shop (https://shop.alter-meierhof.de/) and to the sale of vouchers (on site and online at https://www.alter-meierhof.de/en/gutschein/) of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof. 2. These GTCs of business apply exclusively to purchases of the products, treatments, day SPAs and vouchers concerning services which are provided at the facilities of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof which are offered in the respective online shop. However, when redeeming the vouchers, the general terms and conditions of business and the house rules of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof apply. The general terms and conditions of business can be viewed on the website any time at https://www.alter-meierhof.de/en/allgemeine-geschaeftsbedingungen/ and can be provided to the customer on request.

II. Conclusion of the contract

1. The representation of the product range in the respective online shop of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof does not represent a legally binding offer in accordance with Sections 145 ff of the German Civil Code (BGB), but rather a non-binding online catalogue. 2. The conclusion of the contract takes place exclusively in German or English. 3. The customer submits a binding offer when he or she has concluded the online ordering process by entering the information which is requested during this time and completes the process by clicking on the »buy now« button. The customer then receives an email confirmation of receipt from Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof. However, this confirmation does not represent acceptance of the offer by the Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof will inform the customer of deviations and possible errors in relation to the information concerning the range of goods in the respective online shop where necessary and will submit a relevant counteroffer to him or her. 4. The sales agreement with Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof concerning products and vouchers will not come into effect until the items which have been ordered by the customer have been dispatched by Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof. It is not necessary for Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof to declare acceptance to the customer. However, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof reserves the right not to accept the offer of the customer. The customer will be notified of non-acceptance in electronic form. 5. The orders of the customer will be saved by Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof for a period of 12 months after conclusion of the contract. Should the customer lose his or her order documents, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof will send him or her a copy of the data concerning his or her order if so requested. 6. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof does not offer its products for purchase by minors. Vouchers for all services which are provided at the premises of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof which are purchased by the customer cannot be redeemed by minors, unless the parent or guardian has issued his or her consent.

III. Terms and conditions of delivery and shipping

1. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof will immediately send the ordered goods to the address provided by the customer in the order. Where the order relates to the online purchase of vouchers, these will be sent once the credit card has been successfully charged or the direct debit mandate has taken place, should the customer have opted for delivery by post. In such a case, the handover of the ordered goods to the postal services will take place on the next working day following the order. The delivery time depends on the amount of time required by the postal services and is usually 2 to 3 working days within Germany. Should the customer select advance bank transfer when placing the order, the handover to the postal services takes place on the next working day following receipt of the funds in the bank account of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof, as specified during the ordering process. The receipt of payment depends on the banks involved in the payment transaction and is usually 2 to 5 banking days. The delivery time following receipt of payment depends on the amount of time required by the postal services and is usually 2 to 3 working days. 2. Deliveries can be made within Germany and to Denmark. 3. The shipping costs for delivery are outlined below: Shipments to Germany (uninsured): vouchers € 10, products n/a. Shipments to Germany (insured up to € 500): vouchers € 3, products n/a. Shipments to Denmark (uninsured): vouchers € 5, products n/a. Shipments to Denmark (insured up to € 500): vouchers n/a, products € 20. Immediate print-out: vouchers free of charge, products n/a. 4. In case of shipment by post and advance payment, the delivery period commences on the day of receipt of funds in our bank account. In case of shipment by post and payment by credit card or immediate bank transfer, the delivery period commences on the day following conclusion of the contract. For all orders, the delivery period ends at the start of the third day following commencement of the delivery period. Should the delivery period end on a weekend or national holiday, this day will be replaced by the next working day. 5. Should a product not be in stock, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof will endeavor to deliver it as quickly as possible. Should the ordered product not be in stock or delivery of the ordered product not possible, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof will immediately inform the customer of the expected delivery time. In such a case, the customer has the right to cancel the order. Non-compliance with a delivery date due to force majeure, a labour dispute, unforeseeable hindrances or other circumstances for which Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof is not responsible is excluded from the above. In such cases, the delivery deadline will be reasonably extended. 6. Special forms of shipment requested by the customer during the order process will be charged for by means of supplements which are typical for the location in question, provided that Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof agreed to the special form of shipment. If so desired, the customer can be provided with information concerning the expected costs of the special form of shipment.

IV. Reservation of ownership

The delivered product shall remain the property of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof until full payment of all existing claims against the customer has been made. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof reserves the right to restrict or cancel the validity of the voucher in the event of non-payment or incorrect payment.

V. Payment

All prices include the statutory value added tax. The prices at the time of the order apply. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts the following payment methods: Purchase of voucher online: Cash (only €): No. Credit card (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express): Yes. EC and Maestrocard: No. Advance bank transfer: No. Instant bank transfer: No. SEPA direct debit mandate: Yes. On the permises in cash, by creditcard or EC or Maestrocard: n/a. Purchase of voucher directly from the hotel (by telephone or at the premises): Cash (only €): Yes. Credit card (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express): Yes. EC and Maestrocard: Yes. Advance bank transfer: Yes. Instant bank transfer: No. SEPA direct debit mandate: Yes. On the permises in cash, by creditcard or EC or Maestrocard: n/a. Product purchase in the online shop: Cash (only €): No. Credit card (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express): No. EC and Maestrocard: No. Advance bank transfer: Yes. Instant bank transfer: No. SEPA direct debit mandate: No. On the permises in cash, by creditcard or EC or Maestrocard: n/a. Reservation application or day SPA in the online shop: Cash (only €): No. Credit card (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express): No. EC and Maestrocard: No. Advance bank transfer: No. Instant bank transfer: No. SEPA direct debit mandate: No. On the permises in cash, by creditcard or EC or Maestrocard: Yes.1. Cash: Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts cash payments in €. Foreign currencies are not accepted. 2. Credit card: Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts VISA, Mastercard and American Express, both on site and for online orders of vouchers, products, treatments and/or day SPAs. 3. EC and Maestrocard: Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts payment by EC or Maestrocard both on site and for online orders of vouchers, products, treatments and/or day SPAs. 4. Advance bank transfer: Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts advance bank transfers exclusively for the ordering of vouchers by telephone. The amount is remitted to Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof by the customer. The bank details required to do this will be given to the customer during the ordering process and by email or post once the ordering process has been completed. Should payment not be made within one week of the order, the order will be cancelled free-of-charge to the customer. 5. Instant bank transfer: Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts instant bank transfers exclusively for the ordering of products in the online shop. The payment is handled directly via the provider Klarna by means of an encrypted connection. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof shall be immediately informed of the bank transfer credit. 6. SEPA direct debit mandate: Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts payments by SEPA direct debit mandate exclusively for vouchers which are ordered online or by telephone. 7. On the premises: On the premises, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof accepts cash payments in €, VISA, Mastercard and American Express, as well as EC and Maestrocard.

VI. Due date, default, offsetting

1. The purchase price and any applicable fees and/or shipping costs are payable at the time of conclusion of the contract. 2.Should the customer default on payment, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof  is entitled to charge default interest to the sum of 5% above the respective base rate of interest. The right of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof to claim additional damages shall remain unaffected thereby. 3. The customer is only entitled to offset where his or her counterclaims have been recognised by a court, are awaiting a decision, are undisputed or have been acknowledged by Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof.

VII. Right of cancellation for consumers

Consumers are entitled to a statutory right of cancellation. A consumer is any natural person who carried out a legal transaction for purposes which cannot primarily be attributed to his or her commercial or self-employed professional activities

VIII. Notice of cancellation

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without providing reasons. The deadline for cancellation is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party nominated by you who is not the shipping company takes possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must inform us Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG, Uferstraße 1, D-24960 Glücksburg, Tel. +49 4631 6199-0, Fax. +49 4631 6199-99, info@alter-meierhof.de, www.alter-meierhof.de of your decision to cancel this contract by means of a clear declaration (for example, a letter sent by post, fax or email). You can use the enclosed sample cancellation form, however this is not mandatory. In order to comply with the deadline for cancellation, you must send the notice concerning the exercising of the right of cancellation prior to the expiry of the cancellation period. Should you cancel this contract, we must refund all payments which we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs incurred as a result of you having selected a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us) immediately and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which the notification concerning your cancellation of this contract was received by us. For this repayment, we will use the same payment method that you used during the original transaction unless expressly otherwise agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees in connection with this refund. You must send the goods back to us or hand the goods over to us immediately and in all cases within fourteen days of the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is complied with if you send the goods prior to the expiry of the fourteen day period. You must bear the direct costs associated with returning the goods. You are only required to pay compensation for any loss in the value of the goods if this is due to handling of the goods by you which goes beyond the extent necessary in order to check their quality, properties and function. A sample cancellation form is available for downloading here: https://www.alter-meierhof.de/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/AM_Widerrufsformular_DE_EN.pdf. Should you wish to cancel the contract, please fill in this form and return it to us.

IX. Warranty, liability

1. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof hereby provides a guarantee that the sold product is free from material and fabrication defects at the time of transfer of risk. The customer must inspect the goods for defects and quality after receipt. 2. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof shall be liable for material defects and defects of title in accordance with the applicable regulations, in particular Sections 434 ff of the German Civil Code (BGB). The warranty does not extend to usual wear and tear or to goods which have been altered by the customer. 3. The warranty period is 24 months and commences at the time of transfer of risk to the customer. In regard to entrepreneurs, the warranty obligation for items delivered by us is one year from the time of delivery. 4.    In the case of justified warranty claims, the customer shall be able to choose between having the defect corrected or having a defect-free item delivered. 5.    Should the defect correction or replacement delivery fail, should Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof not be prepared or not be able to carry out the defect correction or replacement delivery, or should this be delayed beyond a reasonable deadline for reasons for which Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof is responsible, then the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the purchase agreement or request a reduction in the purchase price, regardless of any damages claims. 6. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof shall be fully liable in the event of losses which are caused by intentional action or gross negligence. 7. For other losses, Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof shall only be liable if an obligation with which compliance is of particular importance for fulfilment of the contractual purpose (cardinal obligation) is breached and should the loss be typical and foreseeable when considering the intended use of the goods. In such a case, liability will be limited to the sum of € 500. 8. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof shall not be liable for losses which occur due to the customer not being contactable. The customer is responsible for ensuring that delivery can take place in case of shipments by post by means of a name plate or other form of identification. In case of delivery by immediate print-out, the customer must ensure that delivery can take place by email. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof cannot assume responsibility for the individual security and system settings of the customer (including spam filters, mailbox size etc). 9.    Any further liability, in particular for losses incurred which are not connected to the goods themselves, for loss of profit or other financial losses of the customer, is excluded. 10. The limitations of liability as stated above do not apply in cases of injury to life, limb or health, to defects following the assumption of a guarantee for the quality of the product or in cases of defects which are fraudulently concealed. Liability under the German Product Liability Act (Produkthaftungsgesetz) remains unaffected. 11. Where the liability of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of its employees, representatives and vicarious agents.

IX. Discount codes and other vouchers

1. The Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof offers discount codes for the purchase of products, treatments and day SPAs. Please bear in mind that these are limited and only available for a defined period of time. The customer can redeem the discount code in the shopping basket. The customer has no right to the redemption of discount codes, even where no validity is specified. 2. Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof offers cash-value and item vouchers for purchase. Cash-value vouchers can redeemed on all services offered by Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof at its premises up to the amount of the stated value. Item vouchers can be redeemed on the service specified on the voucher. By agreement with Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof, it is possible to exchange the value of the service specified on the item voucher for one or more other services. Vouchers can only be redeemed on location at the premises of Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof. For this purpose, the original voucher or the printout of the online voucher must be presented. Online vouchers can be also be redeemed via our website for online room reservations. It is not possible to redeem these vouchers in the online shop, ie it is not possible to offset these vouchers against the value of the order.

XI. Resolution of disputes

1. This contract is subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. 2. Should the customer be a merchant, the place of jurisdiction shall be Flensburg Regional Court (Landgericht Flensburg). A merchant is any person who operates a commercial business or who, for other legal reasons, is classified as a merchant in the German Commercial Code (HGB).

XII. Final provisions

1. This contract is subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. 2. Should the customer be a merchant, the place of jurisdiction shall be Flensburg Regional Court (Landgericht Flensburg). A merchant is any person who operates a commercial business or who, for other legal reasons, is classified as a merchant in the German Commercial Code (HGB).

XIII. Provider information

Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG
Uferstraße 1
D-24960 Glücksburg
Represented by the personally liable partner, Alter Meierhof Verwaltungs GmbH, Glücksburg
Flensburg Local Court (Amtsgericht Flensburg), HRB 3229 FL
Managing Director: Dirk Luther
Tel. +49 4631 6199-0
Fax. +49 4631 6199-99
info@alter-meierhof.de
Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG
Flensburg Local Court (Amtsgericht Flensburg), HRA 3663 FL
Value Added Tax Identification Number: DE179666700

Glücksburg, 01.01.2020

Bester Preis
Jetzt buchen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Onlineverkauf

von Produkten und Dienstleistungen

I. Anwendungsbereich

1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und sonstige Leistungen zwischen Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG (nachfolgend Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof genannt) und ihren Kunden in der jeweiligen, zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses aktuellen Fassung. Diese Bedingungen gelten jedoch ausschließlich für Geschäftsbeziehungen im Rahmen des Onlineshops (https://shop.alter-meierhof.de) und für den Gutscheinverkauf (vor Ort und online unter https://www.alter-meierhof.de/gutschein/) des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof. 2. Diese AGB gelten ausschließlich für den Erwerb der im jeweiligen Onlineshop angebotenen Produkte, Anwendungen, Day-SPAs und Gutscheine über Leistungen, die in den Anlagen des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof erbracht werden. Bei Einlösung der Gutscheine gelten hingegen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und das Hausrecht des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind jederzeit auf der Website unter https://www.alter-meierhof.de/allgemeine-geschaeftsbedingungen/ einsehbar und werden auf Wunsch ausgehändigt.

II. Vertragsschluss

1. Die Darstellung des Sortiments im jeweiligen Onlineshop des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot im Sinne der §§ 145 ff BGB dar, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog. 2. Der Vertragsabschluss erfolgt ausschließlich in deutscher bzw. in englischer Sprache. 3. Der Kunde gibt ein verbindliches Angebot ab, wenn er den Online-Bestellprozess unter Eingabe der dort geforderten Mitteilungen durchlaufen hat und den Vorgang mit dem Button »Jetzt kaufen« abschließt. Daraufhin erhält der Kunden eine Bestätigung über den Empfang der Bestellung per E-Mail durch das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof zugesandt. Diese Bestätigung stellt jedoch keine Annahme des Angebots durch den Alten Meierhof dar. Auf Abweichungen bzw. mögliche Fehler in den Angaben zum Warensortiment im jeweiligen Online-Shop wird das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof den Kunden nach Bedarf hinweisen und ihm ein entsprechendes Gegenangebot unterbreiten. 4. Der Kaufvertrag mit dem Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof über Produkte und Gutscheine kommt erst durch die Zusendung der vom Kunden bestellten Artikel durch das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof zustande. Die Erklärung der Annahme durch das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof gegenüber dem Kunden ist nicht erforderlich. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof behält sich jedoch vor, das Angebot des Kunden nicht anzunehmen. Die Nichtannahme wird dem Kunden in elektronischer Form mitgeteilt. 5. Die Bestellungen des Kunden werden beim Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof nach Vertragsschluss mit einer Frist von 12 Monaten gespeichert. Sollte er seine Unterlagen zu den Bestellungen verlieren, übersendet das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof ihm eine Kopie der Daten seiner Bestellung auf gesonderten Wunsch gern zu. 6. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof bietet sein Sortiment nicht zum Erwerb durch Minderjährige an. Vom Kunden erworbene Gutscheine für alle Leistungen, die ausschließlich in der Anlage des Alten Meierhofs erbracht werden können, können nicht durch Minderjährige eingelöst werden, es sei denn es liegt eine entsprechende Einwilligung der/des Erziehungsberechtigten vor.

III. Liefer- und Versandbedingungen

1. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof wird die bestellte Ware an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Adresse umgehend versenden. Beim Online-Gutscheinverkauf erfolgt der Versand nach erfolgreicher Belastung der Kreditkarte bzw. der SEPA Lastschrift, insofern sich der Kunde für die Auslieferung per Post entschieden hat. Die Übergabe der bestellten Ware an die Post erfolgt in diesem Fall am nächsten auf die Bestellung folgenden Arbeitstag. Die Lieferzeit ist abhängig von der Postlaufzeit und beträgt innerhalb Deutschlands voraussichtlich 2 bis 3 Arbeitstage. Wird im Rahmen der Bestellung vom Kunden die Zahlung per Vorabüberweisung gewählt, so erfolgt die Übergabe an die Post am nächsten auf den Eingang der Zahlung auf dem im Bestellvorgang genannten Konto des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof folgenden Arbeitstag. Der Zahlungseingang ist abhängig von den im Zahlungsverkehr beteiligten Banken und beträgt voraussichtlich 2 bis 5 Bankarbeitstage. Die Lieferzeit nach Zahlungseingang ist abhängig von der Postlaufzeit und beträgt voraussichtlich 2 bis 3 Arbeitstage. 2. Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands und nach Dänemark.3. Die Lieferung erfolgt zu den nachfolgend ausgewiesenen Versandkosten: Versand nach Deutschland (unversichert): Gutscheine € 10, Produkte n/a. Versand nach Deutschland (versichert bis € 500): Gutscheine n/a, Produkte € 10. Versand nach Dänemark (unversichert): Gutscheine € 12, Produkte n/a. Versand nach Dänemärk (versichert bis € 500): Gutscheine n/a, Produkte € 20. Sofortausdruck: Gutscheine kostenfrei, Produkte n/a. 4. Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt bei Postversand und Zahlung per Vorkasse am Tag des Zahlungseingangs auf unserem Konto. Bei Postversand und Zahlung per Kreditkarte bzw. Sofortüberweisung beginnt die Frist der Lieferung am Tag nach Vertragsschluss. Die Lieferfrist endet bei allen Bestellungen am auf den Beginn der Lieferfrist folgenden dritten Tag. Endet die Lieferfrist am Wochenende oder einem Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Arbeitstag. Lieferung. Sofern das bestellte Produkt nicht vorrätig ist oder nicht lieferfähig, informiert das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof den Kunden über die zu erwartende Lieferzeit unverzüglich. In diesem Fall steht dem Kunden ein Rücktrittsrecht von der Bestellung zu. Ausgenommen hiervon ist die Nichteinhaltung eines Liefertermins aufgrund höherer Gewalt, Arbeitskampf, unvorhergesehenen Hindernissen oder sonstigen vom Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof nicht zu vertretenden Umständen. In diesen Fällen wird die Lieferfrist angemessen verlängert. 6. Vom Kunden im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs gewünschte Sonderversendungsformen werden mit ortsüblichen Zuschlägen berechnet, sofern das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof der Sonderversendungsform zustimmt. Wunschgemäß wird dem Kunden über die zu erwartende Höhe der Sonderversendungsform Auskunft erteilt.

IV. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller gegen den Kunden bestehenden Forderungen verbleibt das gelieferte Produkt im Eigentum des Alten Meierhofs. Das Hotel behält sich vor, bei ausbleibender bzw. fehlerhafter Zahlung die Gültigkeit des Gutscheins einzuschränken bzw. zu stornieren.

V. Zahlung

Alle Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof akzeptiert folgende Zahlungsarten: Gutscheinkauf online: Bar (nur €) nein, Kreditkarte (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express) ja, EC- und Maestrocard: nein, Vorabüberweisung: nein, Sofortüberweisung: nein, SEPA-Lastschriftmandat: ja, vor Ort (in Bar, mit Kreditkarte, EC- oder Maestrocard): n/a. Gutscheinkauf im Hotel direkt (per Telefon oder vor Ort): Bar (nur €) ja, Kreditkarte (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express) ja, EC- und Maestrocard: ja, Vorabüberweisung: ja, Sofortüberweisung: nein, SEPA-Lastschriftmandat: ja, vor Ort (in Bar, mit Kreditkarte, EC- oder Maestrocard): n/a. Produktkauf im Onlineshop: Bar (nur €) nein, Kreditkarte (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express) nein, EC- und Maestrocard: nein, Vorabüberweisung: nein, Sofortüberweisung: ja, SEPA-Lastschriftmandat: nein, vor Ort (in Bar, mit Kreditkarte, EC- oder Maestrocard): n/a. Produktkauf im Onlineshop: Bar (nur €) nein, Kreditkarte (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express) nein, EC- und Maestrocard: nein, Vorabüberweisung: nein, Sofortüberweisung: ja, SEPA-Lastschriftmandat: ja, vor Ort (in Bar, mit Kreditkarte, EC- oder Maestrocard): n/a. Reservierung Anwendung oder Day-SPA im Onlineshop: Bar (nur €) nein, Kreditkarte (Visa, Euro-/Mastercard, American Express) nein, EC- und Maestrocard: nein, Vorabüberweisung: nein, Sofortüberweisung: nein, SEPA-Lastschriftmandat: nein, vor Ort (in Bar, mit Kreditkarte, EC- oder Maestrocard): ja. American Express sowohl vor Ort als auch im Rahmen einer Onlinebestellung von Gutscheinen, Produkten, Anwendungen und/oder Day-SPAs. 3. EC- und Maestrocard: Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof akzeptiert Zahlungen per EC- oder Maestrocard sowohl vor Ort als auch im Rahmen einer Onlinebestellung von Gutscheinen, Produkten, Anwendungen und/oder Day-SPAs. 4. Vorabüberweisung: Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof akzeptiert Vorabüberweisungen ausschließlich im Rahmen einer telefonisch abgestimmten Gutscheinbestellung. Der Betrag wird durch den Kunden an das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof überwiesen. Die hierzu erforderliche Bankverbindung wird dem Kunden im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses und nach Abschluss der Bestellung per E-Mail oder postalisch mitgeteilt. Erfolgt die Zahlung nicht innerhalb einer Woche nach Bestellung, wird die Bestellung für den Kunden kostenfrei storniert. 5. Sofortüberweisung: Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof akzeptiert Sofortüberweisungen ausschließlich im Rahmen von Produktbestellungen im Onlineshop. Die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung direkt beim Anbieter Klarna. Das Vitahotel Alter Meierhof wird über die Überweisungsgutschrift unmittelbar informiert. 6. SEPA-Lastschrift-Mandat: Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof akzeptiert Zahlungen per SEPA-Lastschriftmandat ausschließlich für online oder telefonisch bestellte Gutscheine. 7. Vor Ort: Vor Ort akzeptiert das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof Barzahlungen in €, VISA, Mastercard und American-Express sowie EC- und Maestrocard.

VI. Fälligkeit, Verzug, Aufrechnung

1. Der Kaufpreis sowie ggf. anfallende Gebühren und/oder Versandkosten werden mit Vertragsschluss fällig. 2. Kommt der Kunde in Verzug, ist das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz zu verlangen. Das Recht des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof, einen höheren Schaden geltend zu machen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. 3. Der Kunde ist zur Aufrechnung nur berechtigt, sofern und soweit seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, entscheidungsreif, unbestritten oder vom Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof anerkannt sind.

VII. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Verbrauchern steht ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht zu. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

VIII. Widerrufsbelehrung

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG, Uferstraße 1, D-24960 Glücksburg, Tel. +49 4631 6199-0, Fax +49 4631 6199-99, info@alter-meierhof.de, www.alter-meierhof.de mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. einem mit der Post versandten Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden. Folgen des Widerrufs Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. Ein Muster-Widerrufsformular steht hier zum Download bereit: https://www.alter-meierhof.de/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/AM_Widerrufsformular_DE_EN.pdf. Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden es zurück.

IX. Gewährleistung, Haftung

1. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof gewährleistet, dass das verkaufte Produkt im Zeitpunkt des Gefahrenübergangs frei von Material- und Fabrikationsfehlern ist. Der Kunde hat die Ware nach Erhalt auf Mängel und Beschaffenheit zu untersuchen. 2. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof haftet für Sach- und Rechtsmängel nach den hierfür geltenden Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff BGB. Die Gewährleistung erstreckt sich nicht auf üblichen Verschleiß oder Abnutzung und nicht auf vom Kunden veränderte Ware. 3. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 24 Monate und beginnt mit Gefahrenübergang auf den Kunden. Gegenüber Unternehmen beträgt die Gewährleistungspflicht auf von uns gelieferte Sachen ein Jahr nach Lieferung. 4. Im Fall von berechtigten Gewährleistungsansprüchen hat der Kunde nach seiner Wahl das Recht auf Mängelbeseitigung oder auf Lieferung einer mangelfreien Ware. 5. Schlägt die Mängelbeseitigung bzw. die Ersatzlieferung fehl, ist das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof dazu nicht bereit oder nicht in der Lage, oder verzögert sich diese über eine angemessene Frist hinaus aus Gründen, die das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof zu vertreten hat, so ist der Kunde berechtigt, unbeschadet etwaiger Schadenersatzansprüche vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten oder eine Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises zu verlangen. 6. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof haftet unbeschränkt für vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursachte Schäden. 7. Für sonstige Schäden haftet das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof nur, sofern eine Pflicht verletzt wird, deren Einhaltung für die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks von besonderer Bedeutung ist (Kardinalpflicht) und sofern die Schäden aufgrund der bestimmungsgemäßen Verwendung der Ware typisch und vorhersehbar sind. In einem derartigen Fall ist die Haftung auf einen Betrag in Höhe von € 500 begrenzt. 8. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof haftet nicht für Schäden, die infolge einer Nichterreichbarkeit des Kunden entstehen. Der Kunde ist dafür verantwortlich, bei einer Lieferung per Post eine Zustellbarkeit durch ein Namensschild o.ä. Identifizierung zu gewährleisten. Bei einer Lieferung per Sofortausdruck hat der Kunde die Zustellbarkeit der E-Mail zu gewährleisten. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof trägt keine Verantwortung für die individuellen Sicherheits- und Systemeinstellungen des Kunden (u.a. Spam-Filter, Postfachgröße usw.). 9. Eine weitergehende Haftung, insbesondere für Schäden, die nicht an der Ware selbst entstanden sind, für entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Kunden, ist ausgeschlossen. 10. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, für einen Mangel nach Übernahme einer Garantie für die Beschaffenheit des Produktes und bei arglistig verschwiegenen Mängeln. Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt. 11. Soweit die Haftung des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Arbeitnehmern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

X. Rabattcodes und Gutscheine

1. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof bietet Rabattcodes für den Erwerb von Produkten, Anwendungen und Day-SPAs an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese limitiert und nur für begrenzte Zeit verfügbar sind. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit den Rabattcode im Warenkorb einzulösen. Es besteht kein Anrecht auf Einlösung von Rabattcodes, auch wenn keine Gültigkeit notiert ist. 2. Das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof bietet Wert- und Sachgutscheine zum Erwerb an. Wertgutscheine sind in Höhe des genannten Wertes auf sämtliche Leistungen, die das Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof in seinen Anlagen anbietet, einzulösen. Sachgutscheine sind für die im Gutschein benannte Leistung einlösbar. Nach Absprache mit dem Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof ist es möglich, den Wert der im Sachgutschein genannten Leistung gegen eine oder mehrere, andere Leistung einzutauschen. Gutscheine sind lediglich vor Ort in der Anlage des Vitalhotels Alter Meierhof einlösbar. Dazu ist die Vorlage des Originalgutscheins bzw. der Ausdruck des Onlinegutscheins zwingend erforderlich. Darüber hinaus können Onlinegutscheine im Rahmen der Online-Zimmerreservierung über die eigene Webseite eingelöst werden. Die Einlösung im Onlineshop ist nicht möglich, d.h. es kann online keine Verrechnung mit dem Bestellwert vorgenommen werden.

XI. Streitschlichtung

Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Plattform für außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung bereit. Verbrauchern gibt dies die Möglichkeit, Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Online-Bestellung zunächst ohne Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klären. Die Streitbeilegungs-Plattform (sog. „OS-Plattform“) ist unter dem externen Link www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr erreichbar. Wir sind bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren über diese Plattform teilzunehmen.

XII. Schlussbestimmungen

1. Der Vertrag unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit Ausnahme des UN-Abkommens über den internationalen Kauf beweglicher Sachen. 2. Sofern der Kunde Vollkaufmann ist, ist der Gerichtsstand LG Flensburg. Kaufmann ist, wer ein Handelsgewerbe betreibt, oder wer aus anderen Rechtsgründen im Handelsgesetzbuch (HGB) als Kaufmann eingeordnet wird.

XIII. Anbieterkennzeichnung

Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG
Uferstraße 1
D-24960 Glücksburg
Vertreten durch die persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin Alter Meierhof Verwaltungs GmbH, Glücksburg
Amtsgericht Flensburg, HRB 3229 FL
Geschäftsführung: Dirk Luther
Tel. +49 4631 6199-0
Fax +49 4631 6199-99
info@alter-meierhof.de
Alter Meierhof Vitalhotel GmbH & Co. KG
Amtsgericht Flensburg, HRA 3663 FL
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE179666700

Glücksburg, 01.01.2020