Best price
book now

Rooms and suites

TIMELESS ELEGANCE

Every one of our 54 rooms and suites is unique. The interior design combines exquisite materials and harmonious home comforts with loving attention to detail. It is extremely important to us that you feel completely at home during your stay at our hotel.

Meierhof

Our smallest rooms are decorated in timelessly elegant tones and feature exquisite real wood parquet flooring. From the comfortable sitting area or double bed, you can enjoy a view of the hotel entrance and the locality of Meierwik.

Approx. 25 to 30 m²
Shower room with WC
Landward side

AM_Zimmer_Meierhof

Meierhof Deluxe

A soft colour scheme and exquisite real wood parquet flooring highlight the homely character of Meierhof Deluxe rooms. Enjoy the lovingly designed interior featuring a comfortable sitting area and a double bed, as well as the lateral location which offers views of Solitüde Bay to the west and the coastal road in Meierwik to the east.

Approx. 35 to 40 m²
Bathroom with bath and/or shower and separate WC
Landward side

AM_Zimmer_Meierhof_Deluxe

Fjord View

The elegantly furnished Fjord View rooms, featuring exquisite real wood parquet flooring, offer a unique atmosphere. The large windows, boasting majestic views out to sea that encompass the Flensburg Fjord and the Danish coastline, flood the room with light. Take in the spectacular view from the comfortable sitting area, the double bed or even from the bathtub.

Approx. 40 to 45 m²
Predominantly open bathroom with bath and/or shower and separate WC
Sea view

AM_Zimmer_Fördeblick

Fjord View Deluxe

Offering an elegant, homely atmosphere and featuring exquisite real wood parquet flooring, the Fjord View Deluxe rooms are peacefully situated in a side section of the hotel. From the comfort of the sitting area or the double bed, you can enjoy the wonderful ambience created by the large windows which flood the room with light and offer fantastic views of the Flensburg Fjord and the Danish coastline. An additional cloakroom area emphasises the high living standard.

Approx. 40 to 45 m²
Open bathroom with tropical shower, bath and separate WC
Sea view

AM_Zimmer_Fördeblick_Deluxe

Fjord Gallery

The Fjord Gallery rooms are situated in a particularly peaceful side section of the hotel. The cloakroom leads through to the living and sleeping area which features a comfortable sitting area and a double bed, offering an elegant relaxation zone extending over two floors. Relax in the timelessly inspired interior and enjoy fantastic views of the Flensburg Fjord and the Danish coastline.

Approx. 40 to 45 m²
Living and sleeping area over two floors
Bathroom with tropical shower, bath and separate WC
Sea view

AM_Zimmer_Förde_Galerie_Wohnen AM Zimmer Förde Galerie Schlafen

Fjord Maisonette Suite

Experience a unique atmosphere as well as the impressive scale of the Fjord Maisonette Suite, which extends over two floors and features separate living and sleeping areas. The suite boasts large panoramic windows which flood it with light and offer uninterrupted and spectacular views of the Flensburg Fjord and the Danish coastline. An elegant living area, featuring a comfortable sitting area and a multitude of little comforts, conveys exclusivity down to the last detail. In the sleeping area, which features a double bed, integrated bathtub and fantastic views, you can enjoy your own personal relaxation area and experience moments of pure heaven.

Approx. 60 m²
Living and sleeping area over two floors
Sleeping area featuring integrated bathtub with lounging area for relaxation
Bathroom with tropical shower and separate WC
Sea view

Bester Preis
Jetzt buchen

Zimmer und Suiten

ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ

Jedes unserer 54 Zimmer und Suiten ist ein Unikat. Das Interieur vereint edle Materialien und harmonischen Wohnkomfort mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Es ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, dass Sie sich bei uns wie zuhause fühlen

Meierhof

Unsere kleinsten Zimmer sind in zeitlos eleganten Farbtönen gehalten und mit edlem Echtholzparkett ausgestattet. Von der komfortablen Sitzecke oder dem Doppelbett blicken Sie auf das Entrée des Hauses und die Ortschaft Meierwik.

Ca. 25–30 m²
Duschbad mit WC
Landseite

AM_Zimmer_Meierhof

Meierhof Deluxe

Eine sanfte Farbwelt und edles Echtholzparkett unterstreichen den wohnlichen Charakter der Meierhof Deluxe Zimmer. Genießen Sie das liebevoll zusammengestellte Interieur mit gemütlicher Sitzecke und Doppelbett sowie die seitliche Lage mit Aussicht auf die Solitüder Bucht im Westen und die Uferstraße in Meierwik im Osten.

Ca. 35–40 m²
Badezimmer mit Badewanne und/oder Dusche und separatem WC
Landseite

AM_Zimmer_Meierhof_Deluxe

Fördeblick

Ein einzigartiges Wohngefühl stellt sich in den mit edlem Echtholzparkett elegant ausgestatteten Fördeblick Zimmern ein. Lichtdurchflutet präsentieren sich die großen Fenster mit fantastischem Meerblick auf die Flensburger Förde und die dänische Küste. Genießen Sie die spektakuläre Aussicht von der gemütlichen Sitzecke, dem Doppelbett oder sogar von der Badewanne aus.

Ca. 40–45 m²
Überwiegend offenes Badezimmer mit Badewanne und/oder Dusche und separatem WC
Meerblick

AM_Zimmer_Fördeblick

Fördeblick Deluxe

In elegant wohnlichem Ambiente und mit edlem Echtholzparkett ausgestattet, sind die Fördeblick Deluxe Zimmer ruhig in einem Seitenarm des Hotels gelegen. Von der Sitzecke oder dem Doppelbett blicken Sie auf die großen Fenster und genießen das lichtdurchflutete Ambiente mit fantastischer Aussicht auf die Flensburger Förde und die dänische Küste. Ein zusätzlicher Garderobenbereich unterstreicht den hohen Wohnanspruch.

Ca. 40–45 m²
Offenes Badezimmer mit Tropendusche, Badewanne und separatem WC
Meerblick

AM_Zimmer_Fördeblick_Deluxe

Förde Galerie

Die Förde Galerie Zimmer sind besonders ruhig in einem Seitenarm des Hotels gelegen. Der nach dem Garderobenbereich liegende Wohn- und Schlafbereich mit gemütlicher Sitzecke und Doppelbett dient als elegante Ruhezone und erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen. Genießen Sie das zeitlos inspirierte Interieur sowie den traumhaften Ausblick auf die Flensburger Förde und die dänische Küste.

Ca. 40–45 m²
Wohn- und Schlafbereich über zwei Etagen
Badezimmer mit Tropendusche, Badewanne und separatem WC
Meerblick

AM_Zimmer_Förde_Galerie_Wohnen AM Zimmer Förde Galerie Schlafen

Förde Maisonette Suite

Erleben Sie ein einzigartiges Wohngefühl sowie die beeindruckende Großzügigkeit in der über zwei Etagen gelegene Förde Maisonette Suite mit separatem Wohn- und Schlafbereich. Aus der lichtdurchfluteten Suite mit großen Panoramafenstern genießen Sie stets den spektakulären Blick auf die Flensburger Förde und die dänische Küste. Ein eleganter Wohnbereich mit gemütlicher Sitzecke und vielen kleinen Annehmlichkeiten vermittelt Exklusivität bis ins Detail. Im Schlafbereich mit Doppelbett, integrierter Badewanne und fantastischer Aussicht, genießen Sie Ihren persönlichen Rückzugsort und erleben traumhafte Momente.

Ca. 60 m²
Wohn- und Schlafbereich über zwei Etagen
Im Schlafzimmer integrierte Badewanne mit Liegebereich zum Entspannen
Badezimmer mit Tropendusche und separatem WC
Meerblick